Instruments2019-04-20T15:21:55+00:00
Loading...
Loading...

歡迎來到Alpha Tradex

Alpha Tradex可以幫助您享受真正的金融自由,在一些領先的全球市場進行交易。使用行業黃金標準MT4交易平臺,您會發現您從未像現在這樣容易的在您選擇的市場進行交易。

讓我們來仔細看看我們提供的工具。

貨幣對

在全球所有市場中,外匯的流動性最高,每天超過5萬億美元。它是一種工具,是世界上最受歡迎的公司和零售貿易商之一。所有的交易市場都會對外匯產生影響,這使得不斷開發一個利潤豐厚的市場成為可能。

無論您是喜歡快節奏的倒賣,還是長期持倉交易,外匯都提供了一個獨特的機會,讓您收穫金融成功的回報。

在外匯交易中,有一個明確的策略是至關重要的,既能利用有利的市場地位,又能限制潛在的損失。我們的交易員社區提供了廣泛的工具,包括技術分析,以幫助您充分利用市場波動。

有很多理由選擇Alpha Tradex來滿足您所有的外匯交易需求。由於有大量的貨幣對可供選擇,且價差較窄,您的交易策略有最大的獲利機會。有了全天候的支持,沒有隱藏的費用,您將體驗到最高的投資回報。

  • 50+的外匯貨幣對

  • 低浮動點差以及無重複報價

  • 五天工作日,24小時不間斷交易

  • 沒有隱藏費用

註冊帳戶

指數

註冊帳戶

通過交易指數在Alpha Tradex平臺上進入全球股票市場。指數是我們交易員中最受歡迎的工具之一,它追蹤股市中特定板塊的表現。市場的波動和波動使交易者能夠將資金投入以獲得最大的利潤。

您可以將指數作為單獨投資進行交易,也可以將其與外匯組合作為對沖機制。由於高流動性和交易可用於短期和長期頭寸,它是一個靈活的工具,將適合許多交易員。

指數市場的波動性受政治、貨幣、經濟等外部因素的影響較大。在我們現有的工具,您會發現一個經濟日曆,當您計畫您的交易策略時,這是非常有用的資料。

如果您對主導某一特定指數的行業有特定的瞭解,這可能是一個優勢,但不是開始交易的必要條件。交易策略應該基於多種因素,以確保您採取的是最平衡的方法。

指數既適合新手,也適合有經驗的交易員,因為它提供了深入分析和資料支撐的深厚流動性。無論您是想做兼職交易,還是想做全職投資,交易指數都可能是一個令人欣喜的提議。

  • 適用於短期或長期交易

  • 常用於對沖貨幣

  • 高流動性意味著更高的利潤

  • 透明,沒有隱藏費用

貴金屬

金屬需求如此之大,它們佔據了自己的一個市場領域。隨著人們對塑膠使用意識的增強,金屬的未來看起來比以往任何時候都更加強勁。隨著許多新興國家在全球範圍內的發展,金屬市場為尋求增長和需求的交易員提供了巨大的機遇。

除外匯外,金屬是交易員最具流動性的市場,差價合約提供了一種利用價格走勢進行交易的簡便方式。無論您選擇何種策略,在您的投資組合中加入金屬都能提供指數級增長的機會。

可以交易黃金和白銀等貴金屬,也可以投資鋼鐵、錫和鉛等工業金屬。銅提供了一個涉足這兩方面的機會,因為它有多種工業應用,而且因其在珠寶中的美容外觀而受到珍視。

影響金屬價格的因素包括技術創新、金磚國家經濟、人口增長和環境監管。

由於杠杆率高、價差窄以及做多或做空的能力,金屬市場為各類交易員提供了令人欣喜的機會。

與Alpha Tradex進行金屬交易的一些好處包括:

  • 何時何地都能進行交易

  • 優質的流動性

  • 最低外匯點差

  • 更高的杠杆比例

註冊帳戶

大宗商品

註冊帳戶

如果您對交易充滿熱情,大宗商品是最吸引人的市場之一。商品市場涵蓋多種原材料和農產品,可分為四大類:能源、金屬、農業和肉類/牲畜。

需要說明的是,您永遠不會真正擁有大宗商品,而是根據價格的變動進行交易。您可以選擇滾動日合約或期貨合約,這取決於您是否希望基於短期價格走勢進行交易,而不是基於長期投機。

就像其他類型的交易一樣,有一些外部因素在很大程度上影響著商品市場的運行。政府政策、地緣政治問題、供求關係和天氣都在影響大宗商品價格方面發揮著重要作用。

如果您正在尋找一種使投資多樣化的方法,商品市場提供了一個流動性很強的市場,有大量可以利用的機會。根據您的個人興趣選擇您想交易的商品,並實施您的策略以獲得最大的回報。

=

在Alpha Tradex交易大宗商品:

  • 適用於短期或長期交易

  • 常用於對沖貨幣

  • 高流動性意味著更高的利潤

  • 透明,沒有隱藏費用

特瑞是一家國際經紀公司,我們已在東南亞大部分國家包括中國、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、印尼和其他國家站穩了腳步。

快速連結

聯繫

Instruments2019-07-11T10:38:47+00:00
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Alpha Tradex

Alpha Tradex can help you to enjoy real financial freedom by trading on some of the leading global markets. Using the industry gold standard MT4 trading platform, it’s never been easier to start trading in the markets of your choice.

Here’s a closer look at the instruments we offer.

CURRENCIES

Out of all the global markets, forex has the highest volume of liquidity with in excess of $5 trillion every day. It’s an instrument which is one of the most popular in the world among both corporate and retail traders. All trading markets have an impact on forex, and this makes it possible to constantly exploit an incredibly profitable market.

Whether you enjoy fast-paced scalping or longer-term positional trading, forex provides a unique opportunity to reap the rewards of financial success.

It’s essential to have a clear strategy when trading forex, to be able to both take advantage of beneficial market positions and also to limit potential losses. Our Trader’s Cabinet offers access to a broad range of tools, including technical analysis, to help you make the most of market volatility.

There are lots of reasons to choose Alpha Tradex for all your forex trading requirements. With a huge number of currency pairs to choose from and tight spreads, there’s the maximum chance to profit from your trading strategy. With support around the clock and no hidden charges, you’ll experience the highest possible returns on your investment.

  • 50+ currency pairs

  • Tight spreads & no-requotes

  • 24/5 hours

  • No hidden charges

Open Account

INDICES

img-2
Open Account

Access global equity markets on the Alpha Tradex platform by trading indices. One of the most popular instruments among our traders, indices track the performance of specific sectors in the stock market. Fluctuations and movement in the market allow traders to capitalise for maximum profits.

You can trade indices either as a solo investment or coupled with forex as a hedging mechanism. With high liquidity and trades available for both short and long term positions, it’s a flexible instrument that will suit many traders.

The volatility of the indices market is heavily impacted by external factors such as politics, currency and the economy. In our available tools you’ll find an economic calendar which is extremely useful data for when you’re planning your trading strategy.

If you have specific knowledge relating to a sector which dominates a particular index, this can be an advantage but it’s not essential to start trading. A trading strategy should always be based on multiple factors to ensure you’re taking the most balanced approach.

Indices are suitable for both new and experienced traders as it offers deep liquidity backed up by in-depth analysis and data. Whether you’re looking to trade part-time or make it a full-time venture, trading indices can be an exciting proposition.

Trading indices with Alpha Tradex is:

  • Suitable for short-term and long-term

  • Commonly used to hedge currencies

  • High liquidity = more profits

  • No hidden fees

METALS

img-3

Metals are in such high demand, they command a market sector all of their own. With increased awareness around the use of plastics, the future of metals looks stronger than ever. With many emerging countries advancing globally, the metals market offers vast opportunities for traders seeking out growth and demand.

After forex, metals is the most liquid market for traders, with CFDs offering an easy way to trade on the price movement. Adding metals to your investment portfolio provides opportunities to grow exponentially, whatever strategy you choose to implement.

It’s possible to trade precious metals such as gold and silver or invest in industrial metals including steel, tin and lead. Copper offers an opportunity to dip into both as it has manifold industrial applications as well as being prized for its cosmetic appearance within jewellery.

Some of the factors which influence the price of metals include technology innovation, the economy of BRICS countries, population growth and environmental regulations.

With high leverage, tight spreads and the ability to go long or short, the metals market offers exciting opportunities for all types of trader.

Some of the benefits you’ll enjoy by trading metals with Alpha Tradex include:

  • Trade Anytime from anywhere

  • Superior liquidity

  • Tight Spreads

  • Greater leverage

Open Account

COMMODITIES

img-4
Open Account

If you’re passionate about trading, commodities is one of the most fascinating markets to enter. Covering a diverse range of raw materials and agricultural products, the commodities market is broken down into four broad categories: energy, metals, agriculture and meat/livestock.

To be clear, you will never actually own commodities, but instead you’re placing a trade based on the movement on the price. You can opt for rolling daily or futures contracts, depending on whether you want to trade based on short-term price movement on speculate on the longer term.

Just like other types of trading, there are certain external factors which play a large part in influencing the movement of the commodities market. Government policy, geopolitical issues, supply/demand and the weather all have a significant role in moving the price of commodities.

If you’re looking for a way to diversify your investment, the commodities market offers a heavily liquid market with massive opportunities that can be exploited. Choose the commodity you want to trade based on your personal interest and implement your strategy for maximum returns.

Trade commodities with Alpha Tradex for:

  • Suitable for short-term and long-term

  • Commonly used to hedge currencies

  • High liquidity = more profits

  • No hidden fees

at-logo-white

Alpha Tradex is an international brokerage company running operations across most of the South Asian countries including China, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and others.

Quick Links

Get In Touch